small weird bug creating games

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens
Post Reply
ftpjesus
Posts: 151
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:54 am

small weird bug creating games

Post by ftpjesus »

Im not sure why but if I add a ring game it doesnt show up automatically and I have to go out and come back in (logout and log back in as Administraotr) for it to show up. Nothing major not a bug causing a break down or anything but its just weird and odd never noticed it before. If I delete a ring it automatically drops it out and the count is correct and same with imports just for some reason when I add a game either through add or clone it does it. Maybe its just a one off thing with me alone. Anybodyelse seen this happen?

And now as soon as I post this in here the bug stops occurring. Go figure..
Owner Operator of (TBA)
http://www.( TBA ) .com (Home Page)
http://www. (TBA) .net (Play Money)
http://www. (TBA) .eu (BTC Token tied currency and Stable Coins through Crypto quasi real money play)
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
Posts: 5721
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: small weird bug creating games

Post by Kent Briggs »

Is this on version 7.10?
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
ftpjesus
Posts: 151
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:54 am

Re: small weird bug creating games

Post by ftpjesus »

Thought I had replied to this but have been having some issues with my desktop. Yes it was in 7.10. I stopped the service restarted it and went back into the administrator login and it had stopped so dunno if it was some glitch on my VPS or what.
Owner Operator of (TBA)
http://www.( TBA ) .com (Home Page)
http://www. (TBA) .net (Play Money)
http://www. (TBA) .eu (BTC Token tied currency and Stable Coins through Crypto quasi real money play)
Post Reply